Sunday, July 17, 2011
Should I go for a GED?
Ok so long story short I am in 11th grade starting in September. I have to repeat some of my 10th grade classes because I have missed a lot of school because I have anxiety and my medication hasn't been working (but that's not the point). The point is should I stay in High School for the 2 years and repeat some of my 10th grade classes (I have to repeat 3), or should I just drop out and go for my GED. My grades are so-so. This year has been the worst for me. My grades were really bad and I rarely attended school. I am 16 and will be 17 in December. I just need your opinion. I do NOT want you saying your stupid and why weren't you attending school and why aren't your medications fixed. That's not what I'm asking.. I am just asking if you were in my situation what would you do? Would you go for your GED or would you just try to continue High School?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment